ACADEMICIANS' RESEARCH CENTER

Submit Paper

Article Processing Fee

Pay Online

           

Crossref logo

  DOI Prefix   10.20431


 

ARC Journal of Psychiatry

editorial board

Amit Kumar

Amit Kumar

Post-doctoral Fellow
Burke Medical Research Institute
Weill Medical College of Cornell University
USA
Email: amk3001@med.cornell.edu

Keith Klostermann

Keith Klostermann

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Medaille College
USA
Email: kck35@medaille.edu

David Facal

David Facal

Professor
Department of Developmental Psychology
University of Southern California
USA
Email: david.facal@usc.es

Laura Mandelli

Laura Mandelli

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry
University of Bologna
Italy
Email: laura.mandelli@unibo.it

Khaled Saad Zaghloul Ali

Khaled Saad Zaghloul Ali Makram Allah

Associate Professor
Department of Pediatrics
Assiut University
Egypt
Email: khaled.ali@med.au.edu.eg

Michael Noll-Hussong

Michael Noll-Hussong

Lecturer & Consultant for Psychosomatic Medicine
Department of Psychosomatic Medicine and Psychotherapy
University of Ulm
Germany
Email: minohu@gmx.net

Hellme Najim

Hellme Najim

Consultant Psychiatrist
Mental Health Unit
South Essex University Foundation Trust
UK
Email: Hellme.Najim@sept.nhs.uk

Vikas Dhikav

Vikas Dhikav

professor
Department of Neurology
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital
India
Email: vikasdhikav@hotmail.com

Dr. Toshiya Inada

Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry and Psychobiology
Nagoya University
Graduate School of Medicine
Japan
Email: toshiya.inada@gmail.com

Jasneth Asher Mullings

Jasneth Asher Mullings

Lecturer
Department of Health Research Resource Unit
The University of the West Indies
Jamaica
Email: jasneth2@gmail.com