Submit Paper

Article Processing Fee

Pay Online

           

Crossref logo

  DOI Prefix   10.20431


 

ARC Journal of Immunology and Vaccines

editorial board

ZafarMahmood

Zafar Mahmood

Research Scientist
Lowance Center for Human Immunology
Emory University
USA
Email: zafar.mahmood@emory.edu

Muge Ozguler

Muge Ozguler

Infectious Diseases and Clinical Microbiology Specialist
Department of Infectious Diseases and Clinical Microbiology
Elazig City General Secretariat of The Association of Public Hospitals
Turkey
Email: mugeozguler@gmail.com

Vural Fidan

Dr. Vural Fidan

Associate Professor
Yunus Emre Gov Hospital
Deputy Director of Otorhinolaryngology Dept
Eskisehir, Turkey
Email: vuralf@mynet.com

Mazdak

Mazdak Ganjalikhani Hakemi

Assistant Professor and Head of Cellular & Molecular Immunology Research Center
Immunology Department
Faculty of Medicine
Isfahan University of Medical Sciences
Iran
Email: mghakemi@med.mui.ac.ir

Giuseppe Murdaca

Giuseppe Murdaca

Assistant Professor-Internal Medicine
Department of Clinical Immunology and Allergy
University of Genova
Italy
Email: Giuseppe.Murdaca@unige.it

Emmanuel ANDRES

Emmanuel Andres

Professor of Internal Medicine
Faculty of Medicine
University of Strasbourg
France
Email: emmanuel.andres@chru-strasbourg.fr

Ahmed Adel Seida

Ahmed Adel Seida

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Immunology and Microbiology Department
Cairo University
Egypt
Email: seida_aa@cu.edu.eg

Jorge Cervantes

Jorge Cervantes

Faculty of Medicine
Department of Pediatrics
University of Connecticut Health
USA
Email: jorge.cervantes@ttuhsc.edu

Alexander B. Poletaev

Alexander B. Poletaev

Head of the Research Department
Department of R&D
Medical Research Center Immunculus
Russia
Email: a-b-poletaev@yandex.ru

Teodor-Doru Brumeanu

Teodor-Doru Brumeanu

Professor
Department of Medicine
Division of Immunology
Uniformed Services University of Health Sciences
USA
Email: teodor-doru.brumeanu@usuhs.edu

Seyyed Shamsadin Athari

Seyyed Shamsadin Athari

Faculty of Medical Sciences
Department of Immunology
School of Medicine
Zanjan University of Medical Sciences
Zanjan, Iran
Email: ss.athari@gmail.com

Wang Dashan

Wang Dashan

Associate Professor
Department of Laboratory Medicine
Shandong Medical College
China
Email: wds1055@163.com